New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a beautiful black disabled Christian woman.

Female (60) looking for Male Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States

I'm unable to speak, but I can communicate by writing or sending messages. I'm looking for black Christian men with no kids in the united states. I would like to get married with special man and who is 6'2 to picked me up and hold me. gentleman sweet gentle intelligent and faithful to me. Who would like to spending time with me and be in love with me. Who is patient and sensitive with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job Titlenone I don't have a job.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to get married with special Christian man in love with me by next year. I'm 53 year old. I trust and faith God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to look in a partner is single, special someone with no kids in the united states. Who is tall 6'1 to picked me up and hold me. Who is gentle to me and sensitive to me and patient to me. Black Christian and God Fearing men over 50 and in suit and have a good job and I want very faithful to me. Like to spending time with me.
On the first dateI would to go out for dinner and talk to each other.