New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GENESIS OF GREAT OPPORTUNITIES

Female (49) looking for Male Johannesburg, South Africa

I am a laid back, and an open minded, I am peoples person, and I am not easily influenced negatively. I am a very responsible person and like having fun and laughter. No relationship, especially marriage relationship, can be sustained over a long period of time without forgiveness. I believe partners should share same values, beliefs and interests. MY GMAIL IS mercialeburu. Ha o batla ho ntseba ntshware ho nnoto supa tshelela robong tshelela nngwe nne robong tshelela nne.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleProcurement and Supply Chain Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIsidingo and Rythm City
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic, Salt
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsHugh Masikela, Busi Mhlongo Sechaba, Luther Vandros
Reading selectionBusiness
Favorite booksRich Dad Poor Dad
Idea of funAdventure, something new, something that makes me happy and raise my adrenalin
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCanoeing, Hiking and Camping

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSharing same beliefs, interests and values.
On the first dateGo to carnival, Gold reef City Johannesburg or any.