New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sunshine

Female (60) looking for Male Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

African American Female 5'7 intelligent ,educated, compassionate, romantic, a good listener, and gifted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that is intelligent ,must have a positive attitude for life and for others , must be respectful and thoughtful. Like to travel , adventurous ,& a true believer in the Lord. Loving, kind , compassionate, affectionate and romantic.
On the first dateNice quiet dinner , dancing . Intelligent conversation.
A chance to introduce ourselves, and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga